Mall

In the scope permitted by law, we keep the right to this statement of explanation and demonstration.


Legal notice

Please read this statement and rules carefully



一、General rules
1.This site is the office website of Shenzhen Shidu digital co. Ltd., the content of this site is only used for personage of non-commercial use, everyone who watch this site should read this statement and rules carefully, and comply with laws about internet. While you are using this site, include in watching information , downloading content or using other website, deemed to be known and agree these rules of this legal notice, and been willing to whole risk and duty of watching this site. 
2.This legal rules may be changed sometimes, users who are using this site should notice that immediately, we refuse to assume obligation of informing. 

二、Terms of service 
1.All information and software of this website are provided according to the status without any warranties or conditions express or implied, including accuracy, timeliness and non-infringement implied warranty or guarantee.
2.This web site only provide relevant Internet content services, the possible network fees is charged by telephone com operators. 
3.Refer to this web site or link information are to provide users with convenient services,Links to web sites, the content of the website and its description or provide products and services are not controlled by ten degrees 

三、Use of the site's content 
1.This web site for users to upload audio, images, words, pictures and other documents, there is no strict censorship obligation, users to upload any file to ensure that does not infringe any rights of third parties, unless the user or the holder of the special specifications, otherwise the behavior of the users to upload data as a licensing, namely ten degrees for uploading files on this site shall have the right to free use of permanent. 
2.Any unit or individual that this website may infringe upon their legitimate rights and interests, should be timely to ten degrees right to submit a written notice, and provide identity certificates, certificate of ownership, the link (URL) and tort cases proved in detail. Ten degrees after receiving the legal documents, will now be removed as soon as possible in accordance with the relevant content of the alleged infringement. 

四、Exeception clause 
1.This website for any user or the third party for any loss, including but not limited to loss of data, due to copy or download this website information or data shall not be liable for any loss caused by whether or not it is based on guarantee, contract, tort, illegal ACTS, or any other legal theory, whether or not this web site also has suggests the possibility of such damage in advance. 
2. This website reserves the right to in accordance with state laws, regulations and rules of the BBS, software center rules in this web site to users to upload and publish information and comments on management and supervision, but does not undertake any responsibility. 
3.Because the government has the right to authority organization according to the provisions of laws and administrative rules and regulations require disclosure of personal information, this website will be subject to the law or to the government for public security shall have the right to authority organization to provide personal information, and does not need to take any responsibility. Is the purpose of this web site provides information and methods in order to better service to our visitors, based on the existing technology of the Internet industry, this site does not guarantee the absolute accuracy and completeness of all projects, so is only for reference for those who need to. 

五、Applicable law and jurisdiction 
1.Disputes of this declaration or use of this web site apply to the applicable law of the People's Republic of China. 
2.Arising from the performance of this declaration or use of this web site, should talk things over solve, if consultation fails, the parties have agreed to by the ten degrees of the people's court in the locality lawsuit is solved. 

六、Others 
1.Ten degrees has take reasonable measures to prevent computer viruses appear in the web page, but there is no absolute perfect on the information network security, this website can't make a absolute guarantee of computer virus, so please make sure that users to take appropriate safety precautions. This site does not assume any responsibility for computer virus. 
2.Within the scope of the law allows, this website reserves the right to explain and illustrate this statement.
© 2016 SHIDU Digital Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. 深圳十度数码科技有限公司

粤公网安备 44030602000412号

在法律允许的范围内,本网站保留对本声明的解释和说明的权利。

法律声明

细阅读本网站的各项声明、条款



一、 总则
1.本网站为深圳十度数码有限公司(以下简称“十度”)的官方网站,本网站内容仅供用户个人非商业用途使用,所有浏览本网站的用户应仔细阅读本网站的各项声明、条款等,并遵守互联网法律法规。一旦使用本网站,包括但不限于浏览网站信息、下载网站内容、使用网站提供的第三方网站链接等,即视为用户已了解并完全同意本法律声明中的所有条款,愿意承担浏览本网站的全部风险和法律责任。 
2.本法律声明的内容可能会不时更改,用户应在使用本网站时及时关注,本网站不承担通知义务。 

二、 服务条款 
1.本网站所有信息和软件均按现状提供,不带有任何明示或暗示的担保或条件,包括但不限于准确性、及时性和非侵权的默示担保或保证。 
2.本网站仅提供相关的网络内容服务,对于可能产生的网络资费由电信运营商收取。 
3.本网站引用或链接的信息均为用户提供方便服务而设,所链接网站、网站上的内容及其描述或提供的产品与服务均不受十度的控制,因此十度不对任何该等网站及其上的内容、产品或服务(包括对第三方网站的进一步链接)负责,如用户选择使用该第三方网站,需承担由此带来的全部后果和风险。 

三、 网站内容的使用 
1.本网站对用户上传的音频、影像、文字、图片等文件并无严格审查义务,用户对其上传的的任何文件需保证不侵犯第三方的任何权利,除非用户或权利人特别说明,否则用户上传资料的行为视为授权许可,即十度对上传至本网站的文件享有永久的免费使用的权利。 
2.任何单位或个人认为本网站内容可能侵犯其合法权益的,应该及时向十度提出书面权利通知,并提供身份证明、权属证明、具体链接(URL)及详细侵权情况证明。十度在收到上述法律文件后,将会依法尽快移除相关涉嫌侵权的内容。 

四、 免责条款 
1.本网站对任何用户或第三方任何损失,包括但不限于数据丢失、因拷贝或下载本网站信息或资料而造成的损失概不负责,不论其是否基于保证、合同、侵权行为、不法行为,或其它任何法律理论,也不论本网站是否已事先提示出现此类损失的可能性。 
2. 本网站有权依照国家法律法规、规章及论坛规则、软件中心规则对用户在本网站上传和发布的资料和言论进行管理和监督,但并不对此承担任何责任。 
3.因政府有权机关机构根据法律、行政法规的规定要求披露用户个人资料的,本网站将根据法律规定或为公共安全目的向政府有权机关机构提供个人资料,且无须对此承担任何责任。本网站提供信息及方法的目的是为了更好地服务我们的访问者,基于互联网行业的现有技术水平,本网站并不保证所有项目的绝对准确性和完整性,所以仅供有相关需要者进行参考。 

五、 适用法律和管辖权 
1.因本声明或使用本网站所发生的争议适用中华人民共和国法律。 
2.因本声明或使用本网站所发生的争议,应当协商解决,协商不成的,各方一致同意由十度所在地人民法院诉讼解决。 

六、 其他 
1.十度虽已采取合理措施避免网页中出现计算机病毒,但信息网络上不存在绝对完善的安全措施,本网站无法对计算机病毒做绝对保证,因此请用户务必自行采取适当的安全防范措施。本网站对计算机病毒不承担任何责任。 
2.在法律允许的范围内,本网站保留对本声明的解释和说明的权利。
&copy 2016 SHIDU Digital Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. 深圳十度数码科技有限公司粤ICP备13037496号-1

粤公网安备 44030602000412号